Redcar & Eston School Sport Partnership

About Us

 

Our Aims:

The Redcar & Eston School Sport Partnership was established in 2005.

The partnership receives externally funding and contributions from partnership schools to employ a team of PE, physical activity and school sport experts. The team aims to increase and improve the opportunities for ALL young people in our partnership schools.

The partnership’s motto is “More Than Sport”.

The Team:

Claire Tennyson

Partnership Manager & School Games Organiser

Tel: 01642 484269 ext 245

Mobile: 07921 952037

Email: claire.tennyson@ryehills.rac.sch.uk

 

Neil Young

Assistant Partnership Manager

Tel: 01642 484269 ext 244

Mobile: 07595 717214

Email: n.young@ryehills.rac.sch.uk

 

Louise Tarran

Competition Manager

Tel: 01642 484269 ext 245

Mobile: 07883 093392

Email: l.tarran@ryehills.rac.sch.uk

 

Lesley Shepherd

School Sport Coordinator & Apprentice Tutor

Tel: 01642 484269 ext 244

Mobile:07954 167390

Email: l.shepherd@ryehills.rac.sch.uk

 

Matty Dunford

School Sport Coordinator

Tel: 01642 484269 ext 245

Mobile: 07815 500743

Email: m.dunford@ryehills.rac.sch.uk

 

Sharon Watkins

Bikeability Coordinator & Partnership Assistant

Tel: 01642 484269 ext 244

Mobile: 07523 001954

Email: s.watkins@ryehills.rac.sch.uk

 

Martin Deacy

Bikeability Instructor

Mobile: 07765 068900

 

Martin Marson

Bikeability Instructor

Mobile: 07857 638447

 

Janclare Miller

Bikeability Instructor

Mobile: 07508 091229